2019 List of Officers

Thanks to those members who are serving as Officers for 2019 – we appreciate all that you do!

President: Bob Wilson 864-918-2430

First vice-president: Rich Sabo

Second vice-president: Paul Welch

Treasurer: Annie Montgomery

Recording secretary: Callie Rae Scurry

Corresponding secretary: Kathy Welch

Directors: Jan Wilson and Kathy Sabo